RUSTYREMAINS

Vote every day and get rewards

Vote for all of the servers to get 3 points!

Join our Discord and get daily rewards

EU SERVERS

2X VANILLA

2x Gather/Smelt/Craft/Stacks | Short Nights | FurnaceSplitter | No P2W

Wipe Cycle

Every Friday – 3PM UK / 10 AM EST

Server IP

connect eu2xvanilla.rustyremains.com:28020

5X DUO

BP+ | TP | Shop | Loot+ | Kits

Wipe Cycle

Every 5 days

Server IP

connect eu5x.rustyremains.com:28015

10X NOBP

NoBP&NoWB | TP | Kits | Shop | Loot+

Wipe Cycle

Every Tuesday and Friday – 2PM UK / 9 AM EST

Server IP

connect eu10xnobp.rustyremains.com:28015

10X DUO

BP+ | TP | Shop | Loot+ | Kits

Wipe Cycle

Every Saturday – 11 AM UK / 6 AM EST

Server IP

connect eu10xduo.rustyremains.com:28020

2X DUO

2x | TP | 1Home | Kits | Remove

Wipe Cycle

Every Saturday – 11 AM UK / 6 AM EST

Server IP

connect eu2xduo.rustyremains.com:28030

US SERVERS

2X DUO

2x | TP | 1Home | Kits | Remove

Wipe Cycle

Every Saturday – 12 PM EST / 5 PM UK

Server IP

connect us2x.rustyremains.com:28015

3X DUO

3x | TP | Homes | Kits | Remove

Wipe Cycle

Every Friday – 3 PM EST / 8 PM UK

Server IP

connect us3x.rustyremains.com:28020

10X NOBP

NoBP&NoWB | TP | Kits | Shop | Loot+

Wipe Cycle

Every Saturday – 1 PM EST / 6 PM UK

Server IP

connect us10x.rustyremains.com:28025

Close Menu